Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri Chief Executive & Chairman Board of Governors  
Dr. Hussain Mohi-ud-Din Qadri Deputy Chairman Board of Governors secbog@mul.edu.pk
Commodore (R) Dr. Sajid Mahmood Shahzad Vice Chancellor pa.vc@mul.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aslam Ghauri Professor Emeritus, Advisor toDy. Chairman,
BOG Secretariat on University Affairs
aslam.ghauri@mul.edu.pk
Dr. Khurram Shahzad Registrar registrar@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Rehman Treasurer associate.treasurer@mul.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Mehmood Qureshi Controller of Examinations controller.examination@mul.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Bilal Zafar Director Academics director.academics@mul.edu.pk
Major (R) Salman Jahangir  Director Administration / HR director.admin@mul.edu.pk
Ms. Samreen Khurram Aftab Director ICE samreen@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Nafees Director Admissions shahid.nafees@mul.edu.pk
Ms. Rabia Ali Director Marketing rabia@mul.edu.p
Ms. Samina Hafeez Director Career/Alumni & Advancement Office director.advancement@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Farhan Javed Director Projects & Maintenance farhan.pe@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad Director Libraries  director.libraries@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Naveed Ahsan Dy. Registrar deputy.registrar@mul.edu.pk
Muhammad Bilal Akram Bhatti Additional Director, QEC addl.director.qec@mul.edu.pk