Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri Chief Executive & Chairman Board of Governors  
Dr. Hussain Mohi-ud-Din Qadri Deputy Chairman Board of Governors secbog@mul.edu.pk
Commodore (R) Dr. Sajid Mahmood Shahzad Vice Chancellor pa.vs@mul.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aslam Ghauri Professor Emeritus, Advisor toDy. Chairman,
BOG Secretariat on University Affairs
aslam.ghauri@mul.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shahid Soroya Pro Vice Chancellor provc@mul.edu.pk
Col. (R) Muhammad Ahmed Registrar registrar@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Rehman Treasurer associate.treasurer@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Sabih Salahuddin Controller of Examinations controller.examination@mul.edu.pk
Dr. Khurram Shahzad Director Academics director.academics@mul.edu.pk
Major (R) Salman Jahangir  Director Administration / HR director.admin@mul.edu.pk
Ms. Samreen Khurram Aftab Director ICE samreen@mul.edu.pk
Mr. M. Saddique Deputy Director IT dydirector.it@mul.edu.pk
Dr. S. A. Malik Manager Social Media manager.sm@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Fahad Sarwar Deputy Director Sports fahad.sarwar@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Nafees Director Admissions shahid.nafees@mul.edu.pk
Ms. Rabia Ali Director Marketing rabia@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Ch. Tayyab Aslam HR Manager  hrm@mul.edu.pk
Samina Hafeez Director Career/Alumni & Advancement Office advancement.cell@mul.edu.p
Mr. Sabih Salahuddin Dy. Controller of Exams sabih.exams@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Heider Dy. Controller of Exams haider.exams@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Jabbar Assistant Controller Exams abduljabbar.exam@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Umair Abbas Deputy Director Students Affairs  umairabbas@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Raza Assistant Director Academics nadeem.raza@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Qamar Zaman Assistant Director QEC qamar.qec@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad Director Libraries  director.libraries@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Abid Ali IT Manager manager.it@mul.edu.pk
Ms. Jaweria Iqbal Manager Fundraising & Alumni, Career/Alumni & Advancement Office manager.fra@mul.edu.pk
Ms. Ammara Saleem Manager Internship & Corporate Linkages, Career/Alumni & Advancement Office manager.internship@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Omer Incharge Social Media, Websites webmaster@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Naveed Ahsan Dy. Registrar deputy.registrar@mul.edu.pk
M. Hassan Abid Shirazi Assistant Registrar  
Mr. Zia Ullah Khan Niazi Assistant Treasurer deputy.tresurer@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Farhan Javed Director Projects & Maintenance farhan.pe@mul.edu.pk
Miss. Mahrukh Bukhari Admission Officer mahrukh.admissions@mul.edu.pk
Miss. Saliah Tabbsum Admission Officer Saliah.admission@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Irfan   Admission Officer irfan.admission@mul.edu.pk
Mr. Kashif Sheraz Khan Estate Officer kashif.admin@mul.edu.pk